top of page

Welcome!!!

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to read this post. I will make this fast and understandable. I am Jessica, but I am not a big fan of my name, I don"t know why, but I just think its very common.  So please call me Jess, and I live in California, close to Los Angeles.(really. it's only 15 minutes away)

My idea for the future of this page is to create a friendly-social environment, where we can all communicate to one another and share our experiences and thoughts. 

Starting today, I will try to upload constantly, and allowed myself to share my thoughts on K-pop mostly, or in any other related topic you guys may have, and want for me to write about.

Future Ideas in Mind are probably going to be about some of the experiences I've been part of. Such as Concerts and events. But first, I would like to get something off the table about some of the following events I've attended but due to still being a student enrolled in high school (senior) I of course have a budget and cant attend all of the events I would love to attend, but when I get the chance to, I will write for you guys my experiences.

Some possible events that I might write about and want to keep in mind are the Following:

-K-Con

-SHINee V World

-BTS Episode III: The Wings Tour

Other than that, keep in mind that whatever I write on this blog, or others share out is OUR opinion and thoughts. Please respect the blog, and just have a great time reading all my nonsense stuff I will soon write about.

One again, WELCOME! and I cant wait to see what the future holds for this blog, you guys, and I (:

SHINee V WORLD. Los Angeles, California
bottom of page